Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

Blessing 81 – Blog comments and getting more traffic March 21, 2012

I love writing my blog, being able to write down my thoughts and realise just how many people feel the same as I do. Connecting with other people has been one of the best things that has come from starting my blog.

I’ve recently been part of a Buzz Building Blog Game for the second blog I keep for Holidays From Home, which has been fun it’s directed so many more people to my site, people who wouldn’t normally know about Holidays From Home and what I do. The feedback I’ve got from the group has been incredible. Not only are people incredibly supportive and positive – one of the conditions of the group is that you have to comment on other people’s posts in a positive manner; but that’s not difficult because the other blogs are amazing. I’ve been led to some amazing articles I’d never have found otherwise and they all seem to come at the perfect time. I’ve learnt so much and been so inspired, it’s incredible. I love that all this great content is out there, you just have to find it.

 

Leave a Reply

