Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

Blessing 23 – Little achievments can mean the most January 23, 2012

Filed under: Blessing Blog 2012 — Claire @ 11:25 pm
Tags: ,

Today I’ve had one of those days when I wished I’d stayed in bed. Nothing in particular went wrong, I just felt like I was struggling with everything and the harder I tried, the more frustrated I got. I was counting down the hours until bed time; but then Mum asked me to sort out some photos and frames. I found some lovely photos from my Grandma’s 80th with some perfect frames for them.

Just putting the pictures in the frames and then standing them up in the living room gave me more satisfaction than anything else  I did today. I just felt like I’d achieved something worthwhile.

Sorry for the dull post today, feeling uninspired. I’ll try harder tomorrow!

 

One Response to “Blessing 23 – Little achievments can mean the most”

  1. redjim99 Says:

    I hope things get better tomorrow.

    Jim


Leave a Reply

