Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

2011 in 12 Sentences December 23, 2011

Filed under: Life,Post a Day 2011,Uncategorized — Claire @ 11:59 pm
Tags: , ,

Scary how little I can remember!

2010-2011 Calendar

January – Poor health, the realisation that I was having a relapse.

February – A call from Radio 4 and an interview about Holidays From Home, very exciting!

March – My birthday month, a lovely meal with friends enjoying the Pudding Club!

April – The radio show airs and I sell lots of the virtual holidays, very happy!

May – Met my brother’s girlfriend for the first time.

June – No idea what I was doing!

July – Harry Potter, Wicked and Take That what a month!

August – Glee in 3D – sadly the only thing I can think of!

September – A trip to see my grandma for her 80th birthday party, first time I’d been up to see her since I was 16.

October – My virtual Halloween party kept me busy and was really fun.

November – A cough; but managed to finally see Grease at the theatre.

December – Present wrapping, Christmas preparations and lots to do for the virtual New Year’s Eve Party!

Powered by Plinky

 

One Response to “2011 in 12 Sentences”

  1. Indigo Jo Says:

    Congratulations on getting to see your Nan 🙂

    Glad that relapse didn’t last too long.


Leave a Reply

