Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

Day 14 – NaNoWriMo. Two full weeks. November 14, 2011

Filed under: ME,NaNoWriMo,Post a Day 2011 — Claire @ 11:11 pm
Tags: , , ,

My aim today was to hit my 50,000 word target, two weeks early I know; but that was part of the fun. I managed to get up to 48,000 which is a huge accomplishment and I’m so pleased. I think that 50,000 will be tomorrow’s goal.

I tried to be good last night and go to bed early; but the joys of ME brain kicked in and my mind started running at warp speed, thinking about other story ideas. It was exhausting and frustrating; but I woke up with lots of enthusiasm and passion. I’ll tell you more tomorrow.

 

Leave a Reply

