Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

Appologies to those that get my blog via email! August 23, 2011

Filed under: Post a Day 2011 — Claire @ 11:47 pm
Tags:

I’m so sorry I hadn’t realised that you get the blog I publish as opposed to the one I’ve edited and updated. I’ve been using Quickpress to do the postaday and there’s no way to check my spelling (I know I’m lazy and use spell checker). I also normally go in and do some editing when it’s on the larger desktop. You’ve been getting some fairly appalling blogs – not what I intend for people to read, so from now on I won’t be posting through quickpress; but go back to doing it the old-fashioned way.

 

2 Responses to “Appologies to those that get my blog via email!”

  1. aawwa Says:

    Hi Claire

    I haven’t been aware of anything wrong with your blogs. They are always such good reading – you really do have a great way of expressing your thoughts in writing.

    cheers
    Lorraine

  2. Claire Says:

    Thanks – that’s a relief!


Leave a Reply

