Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

Day 26 – A song that you can play on an instrument. April 26, 2011

A song that I can play on an instrument has to be Oh When the Saints  (Hi p : ) ) I learnt it on the keyboard and it’s the only song I can remember on it now. I did learn the recorder and flute at school; but that was more classical, so nothing I can think would be on YouTube. I’d love to learn how to play the guitar; but never got very far with it. When I’ve got more energy I’d like to have lessons so I can play my favourite songs.

 

Leave a Reply

