Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

Day 22 – A song that you listen to when you’re sad. April 22, 2011

Filed under: 30 Day Song Challenge — Claire @ 11:58 pm
Tags: , ,

When I’m sad there’s a coupe of songs I like to listen to, I can’t decide which to put so I thought I’d post two of them, both ironically I heard on Charmed. First is Calling on Angels by Jane Siberry (which I found hard to get a video for), the second is Eddi Reader – Bell, Book and Candle

 

4 Responses to “Day 22 – A song that you listen to when you’re sad.”

  1. kitty Says:

    Hi Claire,

    How are you? just seen you’re doing the 30 day song challenge too 😀 It’s quite good isn’t it? Get’s you thinking!! Hope you are ok xxx

    • Claire Says:

      It is isn’t it! Though my mind normally goes blank when I see the daily topic! I’ve been following yours via email. I’m ok, enjoying the sun! You?xxx

      • kitty Says:

        Yes I know what you mean there is a bit of panic when you think argh what can I pick for that?! Haha! Oh yes the weather is wonderful! I’m not doing too badly, had to spend a few days in bed this week but starting to feel a bit better 🙂 xxx

  2. […] topic for you! I should have read through the topics before choosing because I’d have liked Calling on Angels by Jane Siberry or Angels by Robbie Williams  So another choice … Lots I like, not sure they’re al […]


Leave a Reply

