Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

Day 15 – A song that describes you. April 15, 2011

Why is it that normally I have a whole list of songs in my head that I think are like me, then when I need to choose one for this I can’t think of a single one? In fact I’ve just spent the last hour listening to songs and checking lyrics, every one I heard had a few lines that connected; but with me being a music girl, when I actually listened to all the lyrics, I realised that none of them were right and in fact some where really wrong!

However just as I was about to give up I remembered this song – Fighter by Christina Aguilera. The lyrics apply to my ME, as well as people and situations in my life. So this strong desceribes me, in the world of Ally McBeal I guess it makes it my theme song!

 

Leave a Reply

