Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

All caught up with ME… March 16, 2011

Well, like the title suggests the events of the past few days have caught up with me and my ME, I’m not feeling too great today, fighting off a headache, so this will be a very short post. I’m trying to take things easy over the next few days so that I feel better; but it’s frustrating feeling like this.

So for now I’ll just post the address of my new website www.holidaysfromhome.co.uk so that you can see the results of some of my hard work and stress. I’m so pleased with the new design, it’s the website I’ve always dreamed of! I guess it’s worth feeling like this today, seeing how much has been achieved over the past weeks.

 

3 Responses to “All caught up with ME…”

  1. Indigo Jo Says:

    Oh no 😦 I was worried when you said you’d pushed yourself to see Avenue Q the other day when you were already worn out from the Radio 4 interview. I hope this doesn’t last too long.

  2. I am so sorry Claire that you are having a bad ME day. I do hope that you will soon feel better. I shall take a view at your new web site

    Get better soon Hugs :-))))))


Leave a Reply

