Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

Have you been to San Francisco, New Orleans or Mexico City? February 18, 2011

I’ve had an exciting phone call today from a national radio show who would like to do a piece on Holidays From Home! I’m all of a flutter and very excited; but it means I need to kick my plans up a gear, so I was just wondering if anyone been to San Francisco, New Orleans or Mexico City?

Slightly random I know; but I have two virtual day trips there and I need some first hand experiences and photographs (maybe even videos if you have them).

 

5 Responses to “Have you been to San Francisco, New Orleans or Mexico City?”

  1. Kioko Says:

    Hi Claire, I’ve been to San Fran. I actually was trying to make it to New Orleans for Mardi Gras this year, but it won’t happen. Let me know what questions you have. You should have my private email address from my subscription info.

  2. My husband and I spent our honeymoon in New Orleans, and went back a couple of years ago.


Leave a Reply

