Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

Would you rather be super intelligent or extremely good looking? February 12, 2011

Filed under: Life,Post a Day 2011 — Claire @ 11:00 pm
Tags: , , ,

Hmmm I think this is quite easy, I’d much rather be super intelligent than extremely good-looking because there would be so much that you could do – I could get on with my advanced web design course and understand more than every other word, I could meet people like Stephen Fry and  Stephen Hawking and have a proper conversation with them. I’d love to be one of those geniuses who can just pick up a book and just scan it within a matter of minutes and pick up everything – a photographic memory has to be a must if you’re that intelligent! That would be amazing. There are so many subjects I would love to learn about if I had the time and energy. I’d quite like to be one of these people who practically have all the alphabet listed as a string of letters after their name.

If I could be both, but not at the same time I’d be super intelligent during the day and I’d work at curing disease, discovering new green energy technology and finding answers to world peace (you know, the usual stuff). Then by night I’d like to go out and about looking extremely beautiful, going to incredible parties and somehow getting lots of things for free – that would be very cool.

 

Leave a Reply

