Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

Amazing photographs – ShutterStock August 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Claire @ 7:41 pm
Tags: , , ,

It’s been a while since my last post – things have got really busy; but hopefully I’m back to it now.

I’ve been spending lots of time downloading images from Shutterstock – an amazing website http://www.shutterstock.com where photographers upload their images. I needed images for the new version of the New York holiday; but after subscribing for a month I then wanted to use up my daily downloads.

I’ve been trying to find images I can use for virtual experiences and came up with a few ideas – swimming with dolphins, hot air ballooning, a pirate adventure and a princess fairytale. It’s been incredible looking through some fantastic images. I wish I had that kind of eye to be able to see great shots.

Today it’s London pictures – one of my favourite places in the world. It’s so beautiful and the photos really capture the place!

www.shutterstock.com

Download royalty free London Skyline from St Paul’s cathedral to the Monument stock photo from Shutterstock’s library of millions of high resolution stock photos, vectors, and illustrations.
 

Leave a Reply

