Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

The start of a new virtual journey, around Norfolk. March 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Claire @ 8:14 am

I’ve been procrastinating for a while, trying to work out what to do about the Norfolk Holiday. I’d had a few ideas about what to include and made a few preliminary enquiries for information; but I hadn’t got down to work. Well today is the day.

In my normal fashion last night I was trying to go to sleep; but my head was flooded with new ideas of what I want to include. My first step is to contact someone I know who creates amazing 360° panoramas because I want to learn how to do them.

Then it’s on to writing the holiday.  I feel all buzzy and excited, I can’t wait to start!

 

Leave a Reply

