Exploring the world through the web

Experiencing life in any way you can.

360 Panoramas March 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Claire @ 11:37 am

Wow, I was researching the panoramas and found this amazing blog which has really helped! I wouldn’t have known where to start otherwise.

http://www.bravenewtraveler.com/2006/11/26/what-is-a-360-degree-panoramic-photo-and-how-to-make-one/

I’ve even had a go at creating my own one of my office. I’m so pleased!

My Office

My Office


I’ve been having more problems with the panning image, it’s a little blurred and I need to fine tune it.

Feels like a great mornings work, now I’m off for a rest.

 

Leave a Reply

